NorthEast Ohio Association of Vascular Access

Board Members 

President: Andrea Miller BSN, RN, VA-BC

Vice President: Jane Hartman MSN, RN, CPNP

Membership: Moira McErlean BSN, RN, VA-BC

Treasurer: Laural Clough, RN 

Board Member: Heather Sladky BSN, RN, VA-BC

Board Member: Valerie Albanese BSN, RN, VA-BC

Board Member: Kimberly Vozar BSN, RN, VA-BC

Board Member: Christine Flechler-Mahoney BSN, RNC-NIC, VA-BC

About the association

NEO-AVA is a non-profit professional volunteer organization. As a network of the Association for Vascular Access, we strive to increase awareness and promote best practice in vascular access. 


PO Box 26086 Fairview Park, OH 44126

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software